Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Minh Le

State Farm® Insurance Agent Minh Le

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Hung Tran

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service I’ve ever had, good customer service ( Nga Tran ) sweet talk lol."

Đan Linh

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are the first time driver, work with Nga; she will quote you the best deal. I got the cheapest payment with full coverage. She also gives me huge discount for my apartment insurance with $300k liability. She is extremely helpful and responsible. Highly recommended!"

ugochukwu Okoroafor

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"she was professional and detailed. I was satisfied with her service."

Isaac Ola

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good News am highly impressed abt Ms Tyna Tran for the good service given me to today when i join your insurance company...Thanks"

THANH HUYNH

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nga Tran she’s the best agent. I am recommending. Thank you for everything service."

MINH NGUYENLòm

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyna Tran provide very good services"

Rick Nguyen

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nga is a wonderful agent. I recommend connecting with her to join her insurance."

Peter Ho

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for Tyna Tran to help my auto insurance! Highly recommend her !!"

Giai Tran

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyna Tran - excellent customer services."

ngan ngo

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Tyna Tran.she’s so helpful and trustful whenever I asked u! If u need the best agent to help u please contact Tyna!!!"

GamingBoiPlayZ

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyna Tran provided services good and helping me so much."

Thao Nguyen

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Minh Phuong Le agent is really helpful. Thanks to Tyna for all of the great information. Also Rose is always there to help us out. Thank you."

Yasir sema

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Tyna Tran and Ms. Rose was so helpful to get me a good deal."

Jolie Ha

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Their service is excellent. Especially Ms. Nga, she is the best. Prompt response and full experiences. Highly recommend."

Nga phung

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good place to buy your car ,house or life insurance and more , good customer care ,very friendly , i highly recommend Nga Tran ."

Huong Le

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Tyna Tran is very helpful. She gives me the best service every time I need. Highly recommend her!"

Thomas Entertainment

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Tyna Nga was help me with all enthusiasm. Thanks"

Gina Garcia

January 11, 2022

1  out of  5
"Horrible customer service don't come to this State farm."

Jose Santos

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"¡La señorita Rosa es tan Buena gente! Sempre que Tengo preguntas Ella me ayuda y me atiende. Ms. Rose is very helpful! I have been with State Farm for many years and Rose has been the most helpful representative I have ever had the pleasure of speaking with!"

Tu Le

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you agent Tyna Tran to provide good ,professional services and good prices!she always responded so fast and resolved problems very quickly! Highly recommend her !!"

Francis Hoang

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended Tyna Tran"

David Jones

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tuna tran is very professional ."

Linh Truong

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended especially Nga Tran. She’s very helpful, responsive and knowledgeable. If you’re looking for good insurance with best rate call Nga Tran."

Nam Le

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) There are English Version, and Vietnamese. English: If you want a good rate for your car insurance, this is the place to go. The staffs are very supportive, they will try their best to get you the best rate. Vietnamese: If you want to find good insurance, remember to call Ms. Nga. Just call the office number directly and say see Ms. Nga. Here everyone is willing to get the best price for you. (Original) There are English Version, và Tiếng Việt. English: If you want a good rate for your car insurance, this is the place to go. The staffs are very supportive, they will try their best to get you the best rate. Tiếng Việt: Nếu các bạn muốn tìm bảo hiểm giá tốt, nhớ gọi gặp chị Nga. Cứ gọi thẳng số của văn phòng và nói gặp chị Nga. Ở đây mọi người ai cũng sẵn sàng lấy giá tốt nhất cho các bạn."

Michelle Nguyen

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Tyna👍👍"