Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Yen Hong

Yen Hong

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yen Hong
"Clear explanation and excellent services."
Profile photo of T Le

T Le

January 3, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by T Le
"Bad services . Slow response and awful agent."
Profile photo of Latifal Smith Umoh

Latifal Smith Umoh

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Latifal Smith Umoh
"Very nice and informative"
Profile photo of Loc Van

Loc Van

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Loc Van
"Good service, friendly staff"
Profile photo of Cloud Knight

Cloud Knight

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cloud Knight
"They are absolutely wonderful with customer service and give full explanation of any and everything you may need for your first time signing up 10/10 best of the best"
Profile photo of Kamran Siddique

Kamran Siddique

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kamran Siddique
"very informative & well explained policy to make my decision easy to buy state farm policy good wrok done by william Benitez"
Profile photo of Kenny Ngo

Kenny Ngo

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Ngo
"Chris do good job"
Profile photo of Peter Allenle

Peter Allenle

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Allenle
"This is adorable & the best agent Insurrance we having, thanks for your serving to us . May Holy God blessings to all of you."
Profile photo of James Pham

James Pham

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Pham
"Chris is ready help me to understand my policy and help me on all these f my insurances. If you need an insurance for auto, home or life contact him. He is the best"
Profile photo of Mohammad Faleeh

Mohammad Faleeh

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammad Faleeh
"Chris he’s the best in town, very good guy with attitude."
Profile photo of Alexander palacios

Alexander palacios

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander palacios
"I been working with them for about 3 years and is a good service and attention to all the customers thank you Mr Williams"
Profile photo of Joselyn Nguyen

Joselyn Nguyen

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joselyn Nguyen
"Minh was super helpful and quick with her response. She got me the same coverage as other auto insurances but for a great discount. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of KJL KJL

KJL KJL

October 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by KJL KJL
"Terrible service. Not taking any accountability as being an agency, just passing the problem to other. When was pressed for action, gave fault promise with no followed action. Not professional, no integrity of their own wording."
Profile photo of Veronica Cabellero

Veronica Cabellero

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Cabellero
""I couldn't be happier with the service I received from my William. He was incredibly knowledgeable, patient, and took the time to explain all the options available to me. His professionalism and attention to detail made the entire process a breeze. Plus, I feel confident that I have the right coverage in place to protect my family and assets. I highly recommend his services to anyone in need of insurance. Thank you for providing such exceptional service!" ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Profile photo of Omid Fazil rahman

Omid Fazil rahman

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omid Fazil rahman
"Chris good job"
Profile photo of Elena Portillo

Elena Portillo

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Portillo
"My experience with William is been amazing he help me right away and very friendly I never experience that attention before and help me with the frustration that I have thank you"
Profile photo of Alma Torres

Alma Torres

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alma Torres
"William gave me a great deal on my car and apartment insurance, highly recommended. Good job William"
Profile photo of Lidiveth 04

Lidiveth 04

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lidiveth 04
"William has been great at helping whenever I had any questions or issues with my policies."
Profile photo of Fernando Izaguirre

Fernando Izaguirre

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Izaguirre
"(Translated by Google) Very good customer service. William attended to us, very friendly. (Original) Muy bien servicio al cliente. William nos atendió, muy amable."
Profile photo of Ali Akour

Ali Akour

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Akour
"Ms./Mrs. Marcela G Villalta, a Multiple Line Representative, delivers outstanding and highly professional service. I encourage you to give it a try and experience it for yourself."
Profile photo of Louinel Etienne

Louinel Etienne

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Louinel Etienne
"Hey’s everyone i used State Farm’s for 4 years ago perfect good luck good service"
Profile photo of Kay S

Kay S

May 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kay S
"Non responsive and slow to respond. It took over 2 months to make a change on an auto policy/commercial with over 10 vehicles. Just to cancel and remove brown vehicles and make other necessary changes. Sent an email to have this completed March 2 and no changes were made until mid April. Sent an email request 2/28/23 for a COI needed for major contracts or they could be lost and never received anything back. I called State Farm customer service and was told I must go thru her office or wait 1 - 3 business days for an agent change to occur. This is not good service for any agent for a company or commercial. If I could give no stars I would!"
Profile photo of Zayda Salazar

Zayda Salazar

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zayda Salazar
"Chris was of great help he fully explained the policy and gave me a great price definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Phong Tram

Phong Tram

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phong Tram
"(Translated by Google) Thank you to Mr. Chris Nguyen for all the things you have done to help Phong quote cars and homes and explain all the risks, recommendations and recommendations. This is the best agent for Phong to work together. Thank you very much. (Original) Cam on anh Chris Nguyen that nhieu vi anh da giup Phong quote xe va nha va giai thich moi thu ro rang, can ke va dua ra nhung loi khuyen bo ich. Day la agent tot nhat Phong da tung lam viec chung. Cam on anh nhieu."
Profile photo of minh ly

minh ly

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by minh ly
"Great service friendly and explain very clear I’m very happy Mình agency"